Heritage House Publishing Company


Caroll Simpson

Caroll Simpson is the author and illustrator of Coastal Spirit Tales, a series of children's picture books that celebrates and takes inspiration from the art, mythology, and environment of the Pacific Northwest Coast. Whale Child is the fifth book in the series that also includes The First Beaver, The First Mosquito, The Salmon Twins, and Brothers of the Wolf. Caroll is also an educator, who thought Native art and drama to elementary school children for over twenty years.

  Books by Caroll Simpson

Brothers of the Wolf
Coastal Spirit Tales
by Caroll Simpson
CDN$ 19.95 (hardcover)

Creatures of the Sea
by Caroll Simpson
CDN$ 12.95 (board book)
Forthcoming Title

See all books by Caroll Simpson

Book Titles:

Browse by Category:

Browse by Author:

Book Search:

home   |   books   |   authors   |   about us   |   news   |   submissions   |   contact us

We acknowledge the financial support of the
Government of Canada